Essence
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Essence

This is the official forum of the Fantasy Tennis club Essence

You are not connected. Please login or register

Yuli´s turn ^.^

+6
Raoul
valentin
Tonix
HighD
Woody
Yulivee
10 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Yuli´s turn ^.^ Empty Yuli´s turn ^.^ Thu Apr 07, 2011 5:25 pm

Yulivee

Heyho Essence-Clubbies,

finally i want join Essence too. I guess the most players, especially the basicer´s know me already but i will try to write an informatical application from my person.

Generally

My name is Ináz, im 22 years old and live in Germany, Karlsruhe. I made an education to a pharam-tech. assistent and since some months im studying as main-subjects pharmacy and medicin. Its called "pharmakology".
I live in a flatshare with some friends, which are using to call me poison-mixer u_u" ...

About my person

Im a friendly person which is using to help other persons, if they need it. Also im very ambitous and may a lil bit too sensible ^.^.
Im stubborn , but often in a lovely way.
I like to be with nice persons which have a rlly nice character.
Normally im pretty funny and may a bit freaky too and i love it to flirt :p.
If im honestly, so i can say that i have atm a hard time in my life and atm im may not thaaat funny and talkactive , but it will go over so i please you to dont care of that ^.^

About my Ft-Career

My mainchar is Yulivee, lvl 60, str/dex-lucy.
Basically im playing basic, and mostly as backer.
But im still trying to learn front :p.
I think im a very good backer if i dont have my days in which i suck and i have a little problem to play wtih random´s. ^.^..
But it becomes better after a few matches.
I was a very long time in Prophecy and i left cus i had some personally problems with the club and with some members too. I created illusion in which joined all my closest friends and made a fusion with excite.