Essence
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Essence

This is the official forum of the Fantasy Tennis club Essence

You are not connected. Please login or register

crystian88's apply

+6
Raoul
Ustasa80
valentin
Lobotron
Ike
crystian88
10 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1crystian88's apply Empty crystian88's apply Sun Jan 16, 2011 6:30 pm

crystian88

crystian88

Hi all Essence family,
my name is Christian, I'm from Napoli (or Naples as you prefer), the most sunny place in Italy Razz, and I'm 22 years old.
Actually I'm studying Informatic Engineering, but I can't define me the "typical" engineer, cause I don't have in hardware or software or mathemathic's things my favourite arguments in a conversation.
My true hobbies are music (singing and listening especially pop music), go around the world in trip (i came back from 10 days in Budapest right now), playing videogames (like God of War with my PlayStation or Fantasy Tennis/Warrock with my PC) and I'm a bigbigbig supporter of my Football Team SSC.Napoli (so, when Napoli plays it's impossible to find me online or wherever except from my TV or stadium).

I think to be a fair and friendly person, I don't like to get some friction with anyone, except when someone offend me and my intelligence or when someone lie to me. In these cases I have no scruples to exclude him from my life. Moreover I'm so protective with my parents, friends and obviously girlfriend Razz

Well, about my FT career: I play since september 2008, I started with my best friend Sebastiano (ItaUniNa), who's my partner in university too, and at the beginning I was only a basic player (with not so good results for me xD).
Later, when I saw that battle gave me more satisfactions, I changed my behaviours and I through a period of pure Battle.
Now I'm a battle player yet, but sometimes I feel nostalgy of basic and I play some match (even if I get tired quickly of it).