Essence
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Essence

This is the official forum of the Fantasy Tennis club Essence

You are not connected. Please login or register

oOItaUniNaOo/hackerone

+6
Raoul
Scialone
HighD
Wasgen :)
Kyon
itaunina
10 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1oOItaUniNaOo/hackerone Empty oOItaUniNaOo/hackerone Fri Jan 07, 2011 10:09 am

itaunina

itaunina

Hi all, essence members and not-members. I'm Sebastiano, i'm 22 and i live in one of the most beautiful italian's country: Naples =P.
I'm studying at the Informatic Engineering University of Naples (i finished now my 3rd year here..but i've a little delay with my exams xD) and, as many students know, university deals long time in some periods, so it's possible that i have some "bad playing moments" caused by stress.

About FT: I play about 2 years, I started playing Basic Mode when charge wasn't so much important, but about 1 yr I approached to battle mode, which gives me more satisfaction, anyway I don't refuse a basic mode challenge.
I've this chara:
-oOItaUniNaOo, a lv 55 lucy str/dex (97/60 9fire or 9wind on racket - on clothes +9 water,+9fire ,+9 earth)
-hackerone, a lv 53 niki willer (108 will or 96 will and 6charge +9 fire on slayer racket - on clothes all element +9)
and other little charas..

About my past: well i didn't join so many clubs, i started with UniNa (my little beautiful club with my "socio" crystian88/Facebook), later in Attraction ,SemperFidelis, and other little club for fun xD
Actually i'm back in UniNa just for play some CM with my partner.

Why I want to join here? Well it's easy to see: this club is a model for the others, organization is one of your strengths and, i don't hide this, i like your playstyle, so much that i search you in rooms just to learn some new tricks.

I don't know if i forget something to write, if you want other info about me, i'm here.