Essence
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Essence

This is the official forum of the Fantasy Tennis club Essence

You are not connected. Please login or register

Syn says hello.

+5
Ray66
Woody
Crystalis
Ike
Syn
9 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Syn says hello. Empty Syn says hello. Tue Apr 12, 2011 1:23 pm

Syn

Hello fellow FT players.

My name is Will, I'm 20 and from England,

As you probably know, I am one of the oldest FT players and one of or if the most renowned hacker. I started playing in July 2007 a month after the game was released. My first club was Artemis followed shortly by the giant Abunai.

At that time there was no hackshield or anti-cheat system so hacks were very easy to make. As it was such a new game, not many people knew how to hack it or hadn't tried. One such club did however, SOS who first displayed racket special hacks + stat hacks inspired me to research more into the game mechanics. There is one name now forgotten but is the most important as he developed some of the best hacks for this game, all of which I know and understand. Xilius, only a few will remember him but he was basically the 1st hacker of FT.

Soon after joining Abunai, my first Character Syn was banned due to duplicating Gacha's, my first hack. This is one of the reasons why you can't split gacha's into segments now as you can do with QS and loot and so on. My second character was created soon after named Zyn at which time I wanted to create my own Club called Serenity. I only invited a select few into the guild, none of whom any of you would know here.

In the past I have had the pleasure of partnering with some of the highest skilled players, if not the most as well as having having friendships with some of the most powerful influences in the game.